You can configure it so.
When the owner of a GameObject leaves a room, e.g., by calling LeaveRoom, the original GameObject and its replicas are usually all destroyed. This behavior, however, can be changed by the syncDestroy field available on StrixReplicator.
Setting the syncDestroy field on a particular GameObject to false prevents the GameObject from being destroyed.
For example, if you set syncDestroy to false when you create a prefab in the Editor, the original GameObject instantiated from the prefab as well as all its replicas will not be destroyed.